Department of Communication Faculty and Staff

Patty Dobson Dr. Patricia A. Dobson
Chair, Department of Communication
Assistant Professor of Communication
COM 100
575.562.2140
patricia.dobson@enmu.edu
  Sara Krafft
Department Secretary
COM 126
575.562.2130
sara.krafft@enmu.edu
         
Chad Painter  Dr. Chad Painter
Assistant Professor of Communication
COM 103
575.562.2415
chad.painter@enmu.edu
  Rena Garrett Rena S. Garrett
Adjunct Instructor
KENW-TV Development/Promotion Director
Broadcast Center 137
575.562.2112
rena.garrett@enmu.edu
         
Amanda Gatchet Dr. Amanda Davis Gatchet
Assistant Professor of Communication
COM 107
575.562.2272
amanda.gatchet@enmu.edu
  Roger Gatchet Dr. Roger Davis Gatchet
Assistant Professor of Communication
COM 102
575.562.2841
roger.gatchet@enmu.edu
         
Bryan Hahn Mr. Bryan Hahn
Adjunct Instructor
AA 111
575.562.2778
bryan.hahn@enmu.edu
  Lonzo Lassiter Mr. Lonzo Lassiter
Instructor of Communication
COM 105
575.562.4045
lonzo.lassiter@enmu.edu
         
James Lee Dr. James Lee
Adjunct Professor
COM 106
575.562.4228
james.lee@enmu.edu
 
  Colt Owens Colt Owens
Adjunct Instructor
COM 104
575.562.2114
colt.owens@enmu.edu